assistantsoli.blogg.se

Photopress wordpress theme
Photopress wordpress theme









photopress wordpress theme photopress wordpress theme

So, figuring I could do the same on my site that has had this problem for at least 6 months – I updated the s there too. Then I just “updated” s (just clicked the button, made no changes), and the error instantly went away. Going with the first forum link I gave you – I disabled Photopress (it was already the current version). I moved my site last week from goDaddy to Hostgator, and a few days back I noticed the error. He fixed the issue with some code, but I think his problem was moving web hosts and s. I found this post which pointed me in the right direction, and for that person the “Photopress” plugin was the issue (or so he thought). I even posted in multiple forums and nobody had a clue….until today. This has to be the craziest error I’ve ever had to debug because I tried updating WordPress, going to the default theme, disabling all plugins – and not one of those things made the error go away. This is what happens:Īs you can see in the picture above the same 8 lines are added to the top of your blog (homepage only). I decided to write this quick post because I haven’t been able to find a fix for it for at least 6 months on one of my WordPress blogs, and it just started happenning on another last week. Warning: preg_match(): No ending delimiter ‘!’ found in /home/jtpratt/site/wp-includes/classes.php on line 99 I was receiving the following error on one of my WordPress sites for the last 6 months:











Photopress wordpress theme